Live @ The Rog! Performances Series

The full lineup for this year's Summer Entertainment: Live @ The Rog, including the special Sunday Global Adventures Series, is now set! Just click on a month over in the left-hand column to explore all the offerings or click one of the links below. And check out the Summer Roll-in Movies, shown outdoors under the stars at the OVAL. Bring your own lawn chairs, blankets and snack!
Global Adventures Series - creating global connections through performances including music, dance, theater, storytelling, costume design, and world cuisine. Each Sunday event features a different world region with multiple performers, integrated arts, and interactive experiences.

More details on each of these events will be found on the monthly schedule pages.

The Global Adventure Series and 4th of July entertainment & fireworks display are sponsored by Johnston | Martineau, Attorneys at Law.

Global Adventure Series

Date Event name World region Times
Sunday, June 11 Bon Voyage! Global Adventures Kickoff North America 5-8pm
Sunday, June 18 Scottish Country Fair Brittish Isles 5-8pm
Sunday, June 25 Kid Power w/Rachael & Teddy Bear Band North America 5-8pm
Sunday, July 2 Sounds from Down Under Indo-Australia 5-8pm
Tuesday, July 4 Party in the Park! Worldwide 2:45-10pm
Sunday, July 9 Colorful Asia Pan-Asia 5-8pm
Sunday, July 16 Congo Community Circle East Africa 5-8pm
Sunday, July 23 Brazilian Festa de São João em Julho South America 5-8pm
Sunday, July 30 Aztec Mexica Central America/Mexico 5-8pm
Sunday, August 6 Mosquito Bluegrass Jam North America 3-8pm
Sunday, August 13 Ukrainian Independence Day Eastern Europe 5-8pm

Thank you to our 2017 Summer Entertainment sponsors!

Johnston Martineau
Clean water legacy logo
KBH new logo 2016